• Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Saima I

    August 28, 2019

    Recieved step by step guidance and reminders.

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Sitara K

    August 5, 2019

    Kathy made the whole process so simple for me. I don’t think with any other person i would have been so Comfortable and confident. Thanks Kathy you made it possible for us...

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Jacob S

    July 24, 2019

    Kathy is fantastic

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Monica R

    June 19, 2019

    Kathy was awesome! She went above and beyond! I’m very grateful

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Senait M

    May 19, 2019

    She is a very experienced in all ways. She is very perfect on timing. She addressed all our questions and needs. In general she is so friendly and best.

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Nagla A

    May 17, 2019

    My situation was very complicated, but she worked very hard to help me, and l got the loan, she is patient, kind and lovely lady.

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Asnake A

    May 15, 2019

    She is a very Helpful, Welcomed, and Timely Constractive. Asnake.A

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Sally B

    April 20, 2019

    Excellent Experience

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Britt P

    April 10, 2019

    Kathy is wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! she is so experienced and my process was flawless because of her. She would take the time to answer all my questions and at times gave me the support I needed when I was doubting the whole process. So grateful to have worked with her and the whole Fairway team! I can't thank her enough!

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Abdul N

    April 3, 2019

    Great company to work with specially Kathy Riley was so helpful & awesome person to work with. I really appreciate her all hard work and support. Thank you

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Rebekah P

    April 1, 2019

    Easy! Straight forward. Submitting and providing documents electronically made the process so much easier. Kathy made everything super easy for me. I can not say enough good things about my experience with her.

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Aman S

    March 14, 2019

    Kathy is always there whenever i need her help; at the beginning at office and later via phone, email & text messages. She gave me very helping guidance at every steps. I visited her office couple of times and the staff were great.

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Natalia R

    March 2, 2019

    Overall a great experience. Kathy Riley was very helpful and a great guidance through this process of purchasing my first home.

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Danielle B

    January 7, 2019

    It was a pleasure to work with Kathy. She responded quickly to all my questions and concerns and made sure she explained the whole process step by step. She made this process less stressful and more enjoyable! I truly enjoyed working with Kathy and her team.

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Shanetha S

    December 19, 2018

    Kathy was very nice and very thorough with the whole home buying process. She was very prompt and went above and beyond to make this happen for me. I would refer anybody to her!!!

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Gulnaz R

    September 28, 2018

    Communication

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Saad K

    September 25, 2018

    She's an extremely personable person and great to get along with.

  • Reviews for Kathy Riley

    Walid A

    September 17, 2018

    She is really a great loan officer, working with her was so smooth and easy although we were only had 3 weeks for closing. All I can say thank you so much and I really appreciate working with you.